The 2010 Los Angeles International Extra Virgin Olive Oil Competition was judged in two categories – domestic and international – and results were separated according to regional designations and fruitiness intensity levels. The competition also included flavored olive oils.

Best of Show medals were awarded to Apollo Olive Oil, Lucero Olive Oil, Castillo De Canena, Frantoi Cutrera, and La Vecchia Macina.  The competition winners are sorted below by company name:

More articles on: